

**Event Secretary: Adam Cross** 

07532 775651 // adamcrosscreative@gmail.com

Promoting Club: Cycling Club Breckland

www.ccbreckland.info



Sunday 27th July 2021 - B50/20 - Start Time: 1600 Cycling Club Breckland 50 (District Championship)

Start: Michael Keen & Frida Wezel Finish: Andy Moore & Stephen Penney Time Keepers

**O**bserver **Andy Moore** 

**Marshals** Browick: Bruce Williams, Mick Wood, Phil Hollingsworth, Roger Sayer

Snetterton: Paul Cross, Nick Gyde, Mark Fairhead

## Thanks to Simply Just Coffee for the fantastic hot drinks & snacks

### Scratch

st Tom Hutchinson - Team Bottrill - I:37:29 New Course Record - £25

2<sup>nd</sup> Ben Lloyd - Fibrax Wrexham RC - 1:39:19 - £20

3<sup>rd</sup> Joe Skipper - Team Skipper - 1:39:20 - £15

### Women

st Angela Carpenter - ...a3crg - I:47:07 New Course Record - £25

2<sup>nd</sup> Frances Owen - Fibrax Wrexham RC - 1:50:49 - £20

3rd Kim Barfoot-Brace - Bath Cycling Club - 1:54:37 - £15

# **Vets Against Standard**

st Jackie Field - CC Ashwell - 0:38:56 - £25

2<sup>nd</sup> David Shepherd - ...a3crg - 0:36:59 - £20

3<sup>rd</sup> Dave Green - CC Breckland - 0:33:53 - £15

### **Tandem**

st John Swanbury & Alistair Banks - VC Baracchi - I:57:26

## **Team**

...a3crg Angela Carpenter, David Shepherd, Kirsty McSeveney - £10 per rider

### **EDCA Prizes**

Men		Women	l
st	Joe Skipper - Team Skipper	[st	Susan Triplow - CC Sudbury
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Mark Richards - DAP CC	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Kerstin Langer - Great Yarmouth CC
$3^{rd}$	Harley Matthews - DAP CC		
		Tandem	
		st	John Swanbury & Alistair Banks - VC Baracchi

